PMMDA Committee contact details
Nigel Flowers

T: +44 (0)1296 739500
E: nigel.flowers@dpg.com

President, Technical Advisor & MD of Sumitomo (SHI) Demag Plastics Machinery (UK) Ltd
Nigel is responsible for health and safety issues and Chairs the Shadow Technical Committee for TC145 (CEN Plastics & Rubber Machines) and attends ISO Standards meetings on behalf of BSi
David Raine

T: +44 (0)2476 053000

E: david.raine@fanuc.eu

 

 

Deputy Chairman and Sales Manager of FANUC UK Ltd

Richard Hird

T: +44 (0)1564 822172
E: rlh@labotek.co.uk

Chairman & UK Sales Manager of Labotek GB
Nigel Baker

T: =44 (0) 1926 335000
E:nigel.baker@engel.at

Committee member & MD of Engel UK Ltd
Michael Craig

E: michael.craig@bmb-spa.com

 

Committee Member and Area Sales Manager, BMB UK Ltd
Nick Fox

T: +44 (0)1527 879419
E: nick.fox@piovan.com

Committee Member & MD, Piovan UK Ltd
Glen Eves

T: +44 (0)1988 223116
E: geves@sepro-group.com

Committee Member and General Manager, Sepro Robotique Limited

 


Roles and joining dates

Position Name Company Joined Committee
President Nigel Flowers Sumitomo (SHI) Demag Plastics Machinery UK Ltd November 2006
Chairman Richard Hird Labotek GB December 2010
Deputy Chairman David Raine FANUC UK Ltd March 2019
Committee Member Nigel Baker Engel UK December 2009
Committee Member Michael Craig BMB UK Ltd February 2021
Committee Member Nick Fox Piovan UK Ltd  September 2016
Committee Member Glen Eves Sepro Robotique Limited  June 2018
Secretary Nikki Williams