PMMDA Committee contact details
Nigel Flowers

T: +44 (0)1296 739500
E: nigel.flowers@dpg.com

President, Technical Advisor & MD of Sumitomo (SHI) Demag Plastics Machinery (UK) Ltd
Nigel is responsible for health and safety issues and Chairs the Shadow Technical Committee for TC145 (CEN Plastics & Rubber Machines) and attends ISO Standards meetings on behalf of BSi
Kevin Horne

T: +44 (0)8446 933225
E:kevin@renmar.co.uk

Chairman & MD of Renmar Plastics Machinery Limited
Richard Hird

T: +44 (0)1296 655555
E: richard.hird@pguk.net

Deputy Chairman & Sales Director of Premier Moulding Machinery.
Nigel Baker

T: +44 (0)1785 815166
E: nigel.baker@netstal.com

Committee member & MD of BMB Plastics Machinery Ltd
Colin Tirel

T: +44 (0)1926 457000
E: colin_tirel@arburg.com

Committee member & MD of Arburg Ltd
Nick Fox

T: +44 (0)1527 879419
E: nick.fox@piovan.com

Committee Member & MD, Piovan UK Ltd
Marcel Machado

T: +44 (0)1788 544221
E: mmachado@romiuk.com

Committee Member and General Manager, Romi Machines UK

Roles and joining dates

Position Name Company Joined Committee
President Nigel Flowers Demag Hamilton November 2006
Committee Member Richard Hird Premier Moulding Machinery December 2010
Committee Member Colin Tirel Arburg December 2012
Committee Member Nigel Baker BMB Plastics Machinery December 2009
Chairman Kevin Horne Renmar December 2011
Committee Member Nick Fox Piovan UK Ltd  September 2016
Committee Member Marcel Machado Romi Machines UK Ltd  June 2016
Secretary Nikki Williams